My organization accidentally deleted a user account. How do we restore it?
Deleted user accounts can be restored. Please ask a local Site Admin for your organization to complete the following steps to restore a deleted user:
Please note, if the email address or username is a duplicate of other user accounts in the organization, then it cannot be restored. If needed, edit the username and/or email address to ensure these fields are unique when restoring the user account.
Powered by a free Atlassian Confluence Community License granted to RescueGroups.org. Evaluate Confluence today.