Is it possible to purge deleted animals? We have some duplicates that were deleted over 30 days ago and would like to get off the system permanently.
There is no way to purge deleted animal information. This is purposeful in case it needs to be restored. However, rest assured there is no animal limit in your account so you do not need to worry about having deleted animals.
Powered by a free Atlassian Confluence Community License granted to RescueGroups.org. Evaluate Confluence today.