We would like to merge some of the groups we created and delete ones we are not using. Thank you, Dawn
It doesn't look like you can delete the "canned" groups
Yes, that's correct. You can't delete the built in groups because they are used by the system. But you can delete any groups you have created.
You can delete a Contact Group by clicking the group name in the list of groups (Contacts > Groups) and then click the Delete button. When you delete the group all contacts will be removed from the group, so you would probably want to add the contacts to the other groups you are trying to merge into.
Powered by a free Atlassian Confluence Community License granted to RescueGroups.org. Evaluate Confluence today.